Pure Tranquillity

It's All About You Today LLP

Regular price £9.95
Pure Tranquillity

Total running time: 62 minutes

One CD
1 Pathway to Solitude (10.08)
2 Arise (9.06)
3 Ocean Fantasy (9.56)
4 The Eternal Essence (8.32)
5 Romance in C (8.53)
6 Time Stood Still (7.46)
7 Daybreak (8.00)

Back of CD says: Without causing a ripple, Stephen Rhodes Pure Tranquillity lifts us up and carries us away on delicate clear melodies of music. 

Written by Stephen Rhodes and performed and engineered in his own studio, Pure Tranquillity is a work inspired by the beauty of nature and the inner spirit. Stephen's music takes us beyond our own world into wide open spaces where infinity stretches before us and we can approach to with a sense of inner strength and calm. Relax and listen and let Stephen's music carry you away.